Meet the team

Teaching Staff

Headteacher Mrs Stephanie Wilcox
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Tiffany Luckett
Assistant Headteacher Miss Sarah Jarvis
Foundation Stage    
Ladybird Class Miss Erin Blesic Class Teacher
Butterfly Class Miss Helen Cottle Class Teacher & Foundation Stage Leader
Year 1 & 2    
Buttercup Class Y1 Mrs Katie Benson (Mon, Tue, Wed & Thu) Class Teacher Year 1 & 2 Progress Leader
Daisy Class Y1 Miss Joanne Wright Class Teacher
Poppy Class Y2 Mrs Abigail Roberts

Mrs Helen Henderson

Class Teacher & SENCO

Class Teacher

Bluebell Class Y2 Miss Joanna Gillespie Class Teacher
Year 3 & 4
Squirrel Class Y3 Mrs Cristina Bandea Class Teacher
Hedgehog Class Y3 Miss Rebecca Graves Class Teacher
Fox Class Y4 Mrs Sarah Smith Class Teacher & Year 3 & 4 Progress Leader
Mrs Natalie Cattermole Class Teacher (Wednesday)
Deer Class Y4 Miss Charlotte Thomas Class Teacher
Year 5 & 6    
Kingfisher Class Y5  Miss Sophie Rimmer Class Teacher, Year 5 & 6 Progress Leader & Data Leader
Robin Class Y5 Mrs Corrina Gordon-Barnes Class Teacher
Kestrel Class Y6 Miss Sarah Jarvis Class Teacher & Assistant Headteacher
Owl Class Y6 Miss Roz Eyres Class Teacher
SENCO Mrs Abigail Roberts
Family Support Mrs Charlotte Deacon
TA with nurture responsibilities Miss Sorrel Hawkins
Learning Support  
Mrs Noleen Brady Higher Learning Teaching Assistant
Mrs Sherry Bryant Higher Learning Teaching Assistant
Mrs Sally Clarke Higher Learning Teaching Assistant
Mrs Sue Evans Higher Learning Teaching Assistant
Mrs Caroline Murphy Higher Learning Teaching Assistant
Mr Grant Chapman Teaching Assistant, PE Coach
Miss Lara Jobson Teaching Assistant, Forest School Leader, Lunchtime Playleader
Mrs Suzanne Dominey Teaching Assistant
Miss Sara Mitchell Teaching Assistant
Mrs Jill Reddan Teaching Assistant
Mrs Char Rosher Teaching Assistant
Miss Bianca Stanford Teaching Assistant
Mrs Sara Swain Teaching Assistant
Mrs Karen Thake Teaching Assistant
Mrs Jenny Wheeler Teaching Assistant
Mrs Hanna Winberg-Watson Teaching Assistant
Support Staff  
Finance Manager Mrs Janet Whitton
School Administrator Mrs Melanie King
School Administrator Mrs Laura Gregory
School Business Manager Mrs Natalie Mulvey
Site Manager Mr Mark Pudwell
Lunchtime Supervisors  
Mrs Alison Albon
Mrs Johanne Barnaby
Mrs Haley Chipperfield
Mrs Gillian Dale
Miss Arlette Hill
Mrs Hanna Winberg-Watson
Mrs Lisa Wilkins
Mrs Shu Jones
Mrs Lisa Wilkins

Follow the Governors link to see who our current governors are.