Meet the team

Teaching Staff

Headteacher Mrs Stephanie Wilcox
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Rebecca Pine
Assistant Headteacher Mrs Ishbel Coleman
Foundation Stage    
Ladybird Class Mrs Sally Arnott (Mon)

Miss Joanne Wright (Tue, Wed, Thu & Fri)

Class Teacher

Class Teacher

Butterfly Class Miss Helen Cottle Class Teacher & Foundation Stage Leader
Year 1 & 2    
Buttercup Class Y1 Mrs Katie Benson (Mon, Tue, Wed & Thu) Class Teacher Year 1 & 2 Progress Leader
Daisy Class Y1 Miss Erin Blesic Class Teacher
Poppy Class Y2 Mrs Abigail Roberts Class Teacher & SENCO
Bluebell Class Y2 Miss Joanna Gillespie Class Teacher
Year 3 & 4
Badger Class Mrs Sarah Smith Class Teacher & Year 3 & 4 Progress Leader
Hedgehog Class Mrs Corrina Gordon-Barnes Class Teacher
Squirrel Class Mrs Cristina Bandea Class Teacher
Year 5 & 6    
Owl Class  Miss Sophie Rimmer Class Teacher, Year 5 & 6 Progress Leader & Data Leader
Swift Class Mrs Natalie Cattermole (Mon, Tue & Wed)

Mrs Rebecca Pine (Thu & Fri)

Class Teacher

Class Teacher & Deputy Headteacher

Kingfisher Class  Miss Roz Eyres Class Teacher
SENCO Mrs Abigail Roberts (Friday)
Family Support Mrs Catharine Staley
Learning Support  
Mrs Noleen Brady Higher Learning Teaching Assistant
Mrs Sherry Bryant Higher Learning Teaching Assistant
Mrs Sally Clarke Higher Learning Teaching Assistant
Mrs Sue Evans Higher Learning Teaching Assistant
Mrs Wendy Bradley Teaching Assistant
Mrs Judi Blackhurst Teaching Assistant
Mr Grant Chapman Teaching Assistant, PE Coach
Miss Lara Jobson Teaching Assistant, Forest School Leader, Lunchtime Playleader
Miss Sara Mitchell Teaching Assistant
Mrs Jill Reddan Teaching Assistant
Mrs Char Rosher Teaching Assistant
Mrs Karen Thake Teaching Assistant
Mrs Jenny Wheeler Teaching Assistant Foundation Stage
Support Staff  
Finance Manager Mrs Janet Whitton
School Administrator Mrs Melanie King
School Secretary / PA to the Headteacher Mrs Natalie Mulvey
Site Manager Mr Mark Pudwell
Lunchtime Supervisors  
Maureen Townsend Senior Supervisor
Mrs Alison Albon
Mrs Haley Chipperfield
Mrs Georgina Butcher
Mrs Kirsty Dean
Mrs Hanna Winberg-Watson
Mrs Kelly Pitts
Mrs Melissa Whitehouse
Mrs Sandra Wilby
Mrs Lisa Wilkins
Cook & Kitchen Staff  
Mrs Jane Winner Cook in Charge
Mrs Shu Jones
Mrs Leonie Storey
Mrs Lisa Wilkins

Follow the Governors link to see who our current governors are.