Menu

Melbourn Primary School

Making Learning Irresistible

Contact Details

Melbourn Primary School
Mortlock Street
Melbourn
SG8 6DB

Phone: 01763 223457

Email: office@melbourn.cambs.sch.uk

 

Please contact the school by telephone on 01763 223457 between 8:30am and 4:30pm Monday to Friday or by email office@melbourn.cambs.sch.uk Mrs Natalie Mulvey or Mrs Janet Whitton will be happy to answer any queries.

Class Email Addresses

If you wish to contact your child's class teacher directly, you can do this by emailing them at their individual email addresses listed below:

 

Foundation

Miss Buckingham: Butterflyclass@melbourn.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Smith: Ladybirdclass@melbourn.cambs.sch.uk

 

Year 1

Miss Cottle: Buttercupclass@melbourn.cambs.sch.uk

Miss Wright and Mrs Denyer: Daisyclass@melbourn.cambs.sch.uk

 

Year 2

Miss Angus: Bluebellclass@melbourn.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Benson: Poppyclass@melbourn.cambs.sch.uk

 

Year 3

Miss Thomas: Squirrelclass@melbourn.cambs.sch.uk

Miss Barrett: Hedgehogclass@melbourn.cambs.sch.uk

 

Year 4

Miss Bandea: Deerclass@melbourn.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Henderson: Foxclass@melbourn.cambs.sch.uk

 

Year 5 and 6

Mrs Connolly: Owlclass@melbourn.cambs.sch.uk

Miss Moore: Kingfisherclass@melbourn.cambs.sch.uk

Miss Jarvis: Kestrelclass@melbourn.cambs.sch.uk

 

Mrs Abigail Roberts is our SENDCo, she can be contacted at senco@melbourn.cambs.sch.uk

Contact Us

Top